4A Girls All-State Soccer Team

courtesy: MGN Online

Campbell County

Kierra Cutright (All-State in 2016 and 2017)
Baylee Hamlin
Kennedy Schomer

Cheyenne Central

McKell Brenchley
Makyleigh Howard (All-State in 2017)
Zoe Lam
Faith Meredith (All-State in 2016 and 2017)
Taylor Meyrick
Kieli Stults


Annabel Hagen (All-State in 2017)
Kamryn Lunde (All-State in 2016 and 2017)

Kelly Walsh

Nicole Klugness
Grace Vigneri
Noelle Vigneri


Lexi Pulley(4-Time All-State)
Sekoya Romero

Rock Springs

Alyssa Bedard (All-State in 2017)
Rylee Berry
Margaret Hamilton (All-State in 2017)


Zoie Jones

Thunder Basin

Kennedy Ayers (All-State in 2017)
Delaney Hallcroft (All-State in 2017)
Delaney Knottnerus
Grace Roswadovski (All-State in 2016 and 2017)
Alyssa Stumbaugh (All-State in 2017)